Misc. Links

  • Rob's Home Page
  • Tasha's Home Page
  • Tasha's CV

Fanfic page with pictures, music, previews, staff bios and episode listings, all you could want, and more, for Highlander fiction fans. HFS season one is finished, we have a total of 23 episodes, and they're all available if you follow the HFS link.

Highlander the Series, plus links
Poltergeist: The Legcay 
Forever Knight